Corpus Christi Church

Web Design Company   
Web Design Company   
Computaid Web Design Los Angeles

Corpus Christi Church

Corpus Christi Administration

Monsignor Liam Kidney
Pastor, (310) 454-1328
corxti@corpuschristichurch.com

 

Msgr. Liam Kidney
Pastor
corxti@corpuschristichurch.com
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 241
Msgr. Liam Kidney Bio

Fr. Dennis P. Mongrain
Associate Pastor
dennism@corpuschristichurch.com 
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 239
Fr. Dennis P. Mongrain Bio

Fr. George Fernandaz
Resident Priest
(310) 454-1328

 

Lorraine Hartman
Parish Office Manager
lorraine@corpuschristichurch.com
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 245
Lorraine Hartman Bio

Loretta Rauschuber
Bookkeeper (School)
Loretta@corpuschristichurch.com
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 247

Carol Dituri
Parish Business Manager
carold@corpuschristichurch.com
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 231
Carol Dituri Bio

Jane Richardson
Director of Liturgy
jane@corpuschristichurch.com
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 229
Jane Richardson Bio

Carol Sanborn
Director of Pastoral Ministry

carolps@corpuschristichurch.com
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 228
Carol Sanborn Bio

Barbara Brutzman
Parish Secretary
barbara@corpuschristichurch.com
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 240
Barbara Brutzman Bio

Ryan Bushore
Education - Corpus Christi School
School Principal
rbushore@cchristi.org
(310) 454-9411, Ext. 223

Jane Young
Religious Education Program

Elementary Director
janey@corpuschristichurch.com
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 226

Elsy Daou
Youth Minister / Confirmation Coordinator
elsy@corpuschristichurch.com
(310) 454-1328, Ext. 238